Friday, October 30, 2015

HENDRIX by Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields - Blog Tour

Enter to Win a
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

Caldwell Brothers #1
MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron

for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy
Caldwell boys—three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in
Detroit Rock City.

Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family bar—and tear down
every last reminder of his no-good father. But business isn’t the only thing on
his mind. An explosive encounter with a stranger at a charity masquerade is
just the distraction he craves, with no names and no strings attached. For
Hendrix, sex is casual, and love is a four-letter word. His commitment is to
his brothers, his bar, and his bike. So why can’t he stop thinking about the naughty
Cinderella who rocked his world, then left him—and her panties—behind?

Olivia Hemmingway knows fairytales are for little girls. Drowning in debt and
hiding a shameful secret, she won’t be saved by a knight in tattooed armor, no
matter how mind-blowing their one-night stand may have been. Olivia never
expects to meet her masked lover again. But when she takes a job at Hendrix
Caldwell’s bar, her sexy new boss seems all too familiar. And once the lights
go out and the music is turned up, the sparks between them burn hotter than

Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo

a Rafflecopter giveaway

USA Today bestselling
author Chelsea Camaron grew up turning wrenches alongside her
father, which just so happened to inspire her Love and Repair and The Hellions
Ride series. When she’s not writing, you can find her playing with her kids,
attending car shows, going on motorcycle rides on the back of her husband’s
Harley, snuggling down with her new favorite book, or watching any movie that
Vin Diesel might happen to be in. She lives in Louisiana with her husband and
two children.

MJ Fields is the USA Today
bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls
series, the Men of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former
small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in
central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets,
friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn’t have it any
other way.

Want more Caldwell Brothers?

Pre-Order Book Two
Releasing Dec 1st, 2015

1 comment: