Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Blog Tour ~ Brandon Fisher FBI Series - FBI Profilers, Serial Killers, and More by Carolyn Arnold

Title: The Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Genre: Thriller, Police Procedural
Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on.

Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants.

Grab your copy of the first book, Eleven, for FREE on Kindle and Nook!
AmazongoodreadsBN


 photo Carolyn-Arnold-Author-Photo-Hi-Res.jpg

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.
AmazonTwitterFacebookgoodreads
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 photo JGBS Logo.png

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for hosting the Brandon Fisher FBI series tour.

    ReplyDelete